French flagEnglish flag

Russia

Russia is the largest state in the world with a territory of 17 million square kilometers (33 times that of France) and represents, with 142 million inhabitants (mainly located in major cities of the European part of the country), the ...

Libya

The development of bilateral relations and the increasing openness of Libya stimulate economic and trade exchanges, which are still relatively modest. Marked by a structural trade deficit, our trade with Libya fluctuate quite widely from one year ...

Iraq

Partner's first plan for Iraq during the 70-80 years, France has seen its trade decline as a result of economic sanctions in the 90s. They declined further following the military intervention of 2003, our exports falling ...

Morocco

Morocco has resumed growth since 2000, but it remains insufficient to meet the demographic challenge and fragile as correlated to the results of the agricultural sector (which accounts for 11-18% of GDP depending on the year). The activity ...

French flagEnglish flag

Russie

La Russie est le plus vaste État du monde avec un territoire de 17 M de km² (33 fois la France) et représente, avec 142 M d’habitants (principalement répartis dans les grandes villes de la partie européenne du pays), le…

Libye

Le développement des relations bilatérales ainsi que l’ouverture croissante de la Libye stimulent les échanges économiques et commerciaux, qui restent cependant relativement modestes. Marqués par un déficit commercial structurel, nos échanges commerciaux avec la Libye fluctuent assez fortement d’une année…

Irak

Partenaire de tout premier plan pour l’Irak durant les années 70-80, la France a vu ses échanges diminuer sous l’effet des sanctions économiques dans les années 90. Ceux-ci ont encore diminué suite à l’intervention militaire de 2003, nos exportations tombant…

Maroc

Le Maroc a renoué avec la croissance depuis 2000, mais celle-ci reste insuffisante pour faire face au défi démographique et fragile car corrélée aux résultats du secteur agricole (qui contribue pour 11 à 18% au PIB selon les années). L’activité…